Mindpiff is brilliant

Status
Not open for further replies.

Trueprime

VIP
Ratings
Mindpiff is a brilliant development, and the variety of topics is very interesting. As a fellow developer, I would have to say that this is a comfortable and well designed style and framework. It is very easy to navigate, and I consider it appealing to the eye, especially the light colored design. If I was to give any criticism it wouldn't be much as I noticed that the little mobile bug was fixed right away, thanks to TopSilver who should be renamed Quick Silver by his actions, lol jk. Overall this site is amazing and I am glad to be part of this community :)

TopSilver

MP Founder
Administrator
Ratings
Thank you for your valuable feedback Trueprime there's a lot of work I'd like to put into it in the near future. I plan to add icons to the mobile navigation soon as well as prefixes in the desired forum areas. All will be finished in time. It's good to hear a compliment like that when I worked so hard to create this style/theme myself. I have many others I plan to create to market and sell at some point and I'm interested in creating a framework for the style that I'm currently working on.

I appreciate your feedback. I hope to improve the entirety of the site in the near future.

Trueprime

VIP
Ratings
For sure, it takes time and things get better in the future slowly with some TLC. I can't complain, there was alot of work to make this the way it is and I really dig it

TopSilver

MP Founder
Administrator
Ratings
Your feedback is appreciated. I will get active on your site as soon as we can get some more topics up. I'll be sure to post some more topics myself after a while. :p

Trueprime

VIP
Ratings
I'm on mobile right now, and I really like the light style. You can actually see the forums really well.

TopSilver

MP Founder
Administrator
Ratings
I'm on mobile right now, and I really like the light style. You can actually see the forums really well.